### Earthquake Safety Initiative Himachal Pradesh, from Schools to Community

Date :7th May to 8 th May 2008

\$ No.	District	Participant Name	Designation	School	Contact No.
1	Kangra	Surendra Kanduria	Lec. Physics	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Rehan	9418314251
2	Kangra	Rahul Dev	Lec.Biology	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Rajya Ka Talab	9418161785
3	Kangra	Vartendu Chaudhary	Lec.Chemistry	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Gadh Bhadwar	9418122083
4	Kangra	Harish Chaudhary	Lec.Chemistry	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Jwalamukhi	9418161554
5	Kangra	Dinesh Rana	Side Consultant, Officer of Deputy Director Education Dharamshala Kangra	Higher Education	9418287953
6	Kangra	Ashish Paura	Lec. Physics	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Papraula	9418044514
7	Kangra	Vishwanath	Lec.Chemistry	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Lahla	9418022892
8	Kangra	Satish Sharma	Lec. Hindi	DIET Dharamshala	9418137796
9	Kangra	Raj Singh Kapoor	Lec.	DIET Dharamshala	9418148397
10	Kangra	Ashwini Nag	TGT Science	Govt.High School Menjha	9418068144
11	Kangra	Kulwant Sethiya	Lec. Economics	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Sunhi	9418374363
12	Kangra	Deshraj	Lec. Economics	Govt.Sen. Sec. School New Kangra	
13	Kangra	Rahul	Lec. Chemistry	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Rait	9418044082
14	Kangra	Arkesh Bharadwaj	Lec. Biology	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Bhawarana	9418187623

# Earthquake Safety Initiative Himachal Pradesh, from Schools to Community

## Date :7th May to 8 th May 2008

15	Kangra	Rakesh Kumar Walia		Govt.Sen. Sec. School Gangath	9816318600
16	Kangra	Omkaar Dutt	Lec. Physics	Govt.Sen. Sec. School(Boys) Dharamshala	
17	Solan	Rajman Singh	TGT, A	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Solan	01792- 223573
18	Solan	Davendar Singh	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Guggaghat	244925
19	Solan	Reeta Thakur	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Salogra	237190
20	Solan	Urmil Bala	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Chausa	245887
21	Solan	Sanjay Kumari	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Kuftoo	287322
22	Solan	B. D. Sharma	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Bisha	247797
23	Solan	Madan Lal Sharma	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Kadaur	245322
24	Solan	Shankar Lal Vashistha	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Gaura	251220
25	Solan	Sanjay Kumar	Arts	Govt.Sen. Sec. School Chail	245887
26	Solan	Ms Sunita Jaitak	DIET		
27	Solan	Mr Pushpendra Kumar	DIET		
28	Solan	Mr S. K. Bhardwaj	DIET		
29	Solan	Ms Sunita Sharma	DIET		
30	Solan	Ms Sunita Verma	DIET		

## Earthquake Safety Initiative Himachal Pradesh, from Schools to Community

## Date :7th May to 8 th May 2008

31	Solan	Me Rajeshwar Kanwar	DIET		
32	Solan	Ms Neeru Madaan	DIET		
33	Solan	Ms Neelam Rana	DIET		
34	Shimla	Krishan Sharma			
35	Shimla	Vivek Sharma		Govt. Sen. Sec. School Chopal	
36	Shimla	Niraj Chauhan	Geo	Govt. High. School (Girls) Kotkhai	
37	Shimla	Ravindra Kumar		Govt. Sen.Sec. School Jubbal	9418038848